Kate Sylvester AW 2012: The Secretary

Kate Sylvester The Secretary AW12 Collection from Kate Sylvester on Vimeo.

I had no idea who Kate Sylvester was until I found myself watching this video on some Tumblr blog.  That being said, I love her.  This Australian designer has what seems to be (in my opinion) an amazing RTW collection.  And in the event her clothes aren’t actually that nice – which is in no way true – she did an amazing job with the presentation.  Now I know why Ugly Betty was hired (I don’t think she would have worn or done anything from this presentation).  Where can I find one… or two… or three?

About J. Harkeem

"It is a basic fact of life that impressions are formed based on how one dresses."

Leave a Reply

